Alena (ID: 83997)

Ukraine bride  Alena 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83997
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:July 27, 1987

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:technologist-designer apparel industry, marketer

  • Education:two higher educations

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is my work. Yes it's true!I do like it very much as it's ecxactly what I always wanted to do in life.I am not only creative person but very athletic.I do like to go in for sports and keep my body in good fit.I do like healthy way of life.Maybe it will see starange but I really love rain.For me it's a kind of mystery to look ater the falling rain.I don't know why but it helps me to calm down and put my thoughts together.I can say a lot about who I am, but I think it would be much better if you write to me and then you will see how many sides I have!

About me:

It's not easy to talk about myself, as I think it's better possible to see who I am from the side. But I can say that I am very educated person. Without superfluous modesty I can say that I am clever and sensible person. I am very kind woman with really big heart. I have a lot of friends who always ask me about some advice. I am very cummunicative and I do appreciate real friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a person who appreciates family traditions. I do want to have a family where the man will be a head and I will be his right hand! I do want to see the man next to me with whom I will feel myself like behind the stone wall, in safe and comfort and he will always knows that he has a woman who will always be next to him in moments of happiness and sadness. The main qualities I want my man has are: reliable, faithful, loving, courageous. I always prefer to hear the truth and of course I wish my man were always sincere and honest with me. So I hope that my destiny is really close to me. I am waiting for you so much!

Random girls

  • 86060 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87094 Lyudmila Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 81024 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83021 Oksana Kherson (Ukraine)