Irina (ID: 83992)

Ukraine bride  Irina 31 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 83992
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:September 25, 1985

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Zaporozhye

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-2009girl-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:sociologist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:5


Hobbies and interests:

I'm ready to protect my life with my love and concern. I like life and everything she gives me. All the little things of life delight me, and I like to transfer them into paintings because that's one of my main interests. I like to learn something new and work on myself. I think we need to continue our education every day. I cook, travel, like doing sports. And I have a hobby which I always liked. I like horses and like to ride.

About me:

All people are looking for something in this life. We are all in the search of happiness. For some people career success brings happiness, for others happiness is love. For me, my family is a greatest happiness. My children bring me new strength and inspire me to reach new heights. I am glad that I am the heart of my family. As the little prince from the children`s book, I will now plant the flower of being in love and care about it like a tender treasure. I think I can grow a beautiful flower of love. I'm very caring and tender person, towards everyone and everything around me. My creative work and hobbies help me to be in harmony, that's why I never get mad or something like this. I like to be kind and smile all the time!

Looking For Men Type:

But you can not maintain the flower of love alone. For this you need a real man. I want to find my second half. I want to give love to each other, attention, respect my husband. I want to meet a man on whom I can rely completely on, who wants to start a happy and strong family and will accept me and also respect. It would be good to take a single-minded and self-confident man. I want to share my husband`s interests and be with him protected and surrounded with love through life. I hope with my husband to overcome all depths and heights and to breed the flower of love together.

Random girls

  • 84115 Viktoriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84637 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82625 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)