Viktoriya (ID: 83932)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Sumy, ID 83932
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:July 10, 1985

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Sumy

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Nurse

  • Education:Medical College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I strive to develop myself both spiritually and be in a good physical form. I do fitness and exercise to keep fit. I am intensely interested in the world around, and various informative literature piques my interest. I enjoy long walks or spending time outside. I like to go to the cinema, theater, concerts. My home is always exceptionally clean and comfortable and I enjoy adding that special woman's touch to any place where I spend much of my time. I adore cooking, and the taste of my dishes becomes even more amazing when I cook for somebody special to my heart.

About me:

I am an amazingly loving and caring woman and my future relationship will surely not lack affection which I'll environ my soul mate with and spend every day and apply many efforts in order to confirm unfailing love for my partner.I'm sure that true Love never fails and I'll do all my best to make this feeling last for the lifetime. I am an open, genuine person, I love life, communication, I am usually intuitive about people.My optimistic nature is always in search for positive sides of every situation.I'm sure that life gives us many chances to be happy, we just need to recognize them and be ready to work hard to fulfill our wishes. I am very compromising and amiable, I avoid quarrels and conflict situations and prefer to discuss problems in a calm way and find the best solution possible. I respect others and value experience as every piece of knowledge gained gets shifted through my value system, and it is evaluated to see if it has any potential to help me follow my path in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my soul mate to be a kind and a loving man. Such qualities as decency, faithfulness and loyalty are also very important for me. I would like him to become my best friend, a person I could rely on in any life situation, my supportive partner, my trustee and an affectionate lover. Of course, our compatibility is very important but I would like my man to be ready to put some efforts to make the relationship develop and mature.

Random girls

  • 80725 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77248 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74265 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86781 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)