Ol'ga (ID: 83711)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:June 02, 1989

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:doctor

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can't live without sports. Love to travel, relax with friends. Fond of books. Love to spend an evening with a good book.The movie too is my weakness.But the main my hobby is my profession. Medicine is my life. I can say confidently. I also like watching films - who doesn't? I prefer serious movies. What else? Sure, sports! I adore playing volleyball and lawn tennis and also go swimming. I'm a master of two things - dancing and cooking. Unexpected combination, yeah? It's not the end. I'm working at my skills and I'll soon add some other items to the list - like sewing. By the way, it was my longtime dream to become a designer of women's clothes! I also read novels - why not? Quite a good way to relax. Another way to relax is listening to music. Modern music is my favourite.

About me:

My friends always tell me, what I am a very kind person. I agree with them. But it doesn't mean that I can give someone to hurt me. I think that I am fair and reasonable. Also, I can tell about myself that I always tell the truth and hate when people say lies. Despite my blonde hair, I adore reading books, especially about history. I try never say "no" when my friends or family needs help. I care about people close to me. I believe in destiny. I think that everyone has a couple. I hope I will find my couple on this dating site.

Looking For Men Type:

I'll be honest - I'm looking for a man who is ready for serious relations with a logic sequel)) Yes, I mean making a family. That's why my dream man is understanding and yielding, can support his family and loves kids.

Random girls

  • 86594 Natal'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 83316 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76228 Ivanna Rovno (Ukraine)