Oksana (ID: 83704)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 29 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 83704
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:November 29, 1987

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2010

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:machinist

  • Education:College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:30

  • Bikini photos:7

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like a lot time on the nature, it is great to enjoy weekend trip somewhere in the country with a good BBQ and with a good company. I like also active time on the nature, hiking, camping. I am interested very much in traveling and wish to discover interesting places with my man. Where there is a chance, I never mind about going out in the museum, some exhibition, concert. I also don't mind about a good dance from time to time. Much of my free time is spent with my daughter, we are good friends and I do my best to cover her with love and care. I like cooking very much and like treating my close ones with my works, I was told that they turn to be quite tasty.

About me:

I have a balanced, calm, peaceful personality with optimistic attitude to life. I believe in the force of kindness, compassion, dialogue. I am a cheerful person, I like moments with my friends, I like to have a fun and to enjoy a laugh in the close circle. My friends can always rely upon me, I am a person of my word. I try to be a good mother and do my best to be a good example for my girl. With my man I am tender and loving, caring and attentive.

Looking For Men Type:

In my man I value sense of responsibility, mature attitude to the relationships and family life. He never takes his close ones for granted, he is ready to fight for his close ones and doesn't mind to be a protector of his family and his lady. I am ok if my man wishes to have child/children in future. For me it is also very important to share my life with a man who knows how to enjoy life and how to smile, sense of humor is essential for me. He is not a lazy person and is ready to overcome difficulties as life is not only bright moments, in the relationships we should be one team in all life situations.

Random girls

  • 86498 Anna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85857 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86233 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86851 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)