Oksana (ID: 83661)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 47 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 83661
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47

  • Date of birth:June 17, 1969

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1990boy-2003

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:X-ray laboratory technician

  • Education:technical school

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to spend much time with my family or to meet my friends for a cup of coffee. I like travelling and there are a lot of wonderful places in the world that I still want to visit. I enjoy keeping fit very much and I go to gym regularly. I also like making my home warm, cooking, reading and watching movies.

About me:

About myself I can say that I am open-hearted, tender, well-balanced, feminine, sincere, easy-going, and optimistic with a great sense of humor. I enjoy good conversation and I am willing always to help out anyone on anything. I enjoy every moment of my life and give people smiles.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I am looking for a man who can respect a woman. He is self-sufficient, kind, loving, caring and reliable man with the ambition to make me very happy, give me all his love, warmth and protection if I need this from him. I would love to give him the same in return. If you feel that we can be together and there are things in common please contact me. I am looking for long term relationships based on trust, understanding and respect and I am not going to play games.

Random girls

  • 79650 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86631 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80112 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87287 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)