Ol'ga (ID: 83627)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83627
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:July 16, 1984

  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)

  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

Some of my interests and likes are dancing and listening to music, traveling, seeing new places and getting new impressions. I would like to make a parachute jump, maybe we can do it together with my future partner. In spring and summer time I enjoy spending weekends on the lap of nature - camping, cooking BBQ, hiking. At the same time I don't mind about going out for dinner in a good restaurant, going in the theatre, at the concerts. Home moments are also very important for me, I like cooking and treating my guests in the best way. I am a multi-sided person. There is much in this world to see and explore, so why not to try?!

About me:

It is not easy to describe myself, one thing which I can say for sure is that my personality is smiling and positive. People know me exactly like this - kind-hearted, helpful, smiling and seeing this world in bright colors. I believe it is very important to believe in the best, but at the same time I don't forget about being decisive and goal minded. Just believing is not enough, we also should put efforts and sometimes hard work is needed, it is exactly like that in the relationships, we must work hard and then will enjoy pleasures of being a happy couple, I am ready for needed efforts. I value such qualities as compassion, kindness, desire to give and to help. Rudeness, meticulousness, hypocrisy, cruelty are not acceptable in any way. I am not a perfect person, but I feel comfortable about being myself and work also at becoming better.

Looking For Men Type:

My second half. well, he is a real Man. I want him to be my everything, my lover, life partner, best friend, teacher, defender, supporter, my husband. If I love, I love deeply, I give my all to you and in return I just want to be loved. I don't think that it is right to change people and I don't plan to change my man and don't wish to be changed also. We should be right for each other, should complete each other even while being different in some of our likes and interests. Though our common ground should be our common life values and strong beliefs in family treasures.

Random girls

  • 84401 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 78557 Yelina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86710 Elena Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 78106 Yuliya Avdeevka (Ukraine)