Svetlana (ID: 83617)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83617
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:November 11, 1993

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:singer

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:17

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests in my life.And I learn and discover new hobbies and activities all the time.My biggest passion in life is music in all varieties,in all forms.I am professional singer ,I am quite famous in my city,where I live ,but I keep going further.Singing contests,advanced singing education, trying new styles.This is what makes my days full of sense.Maybe who knows ,one day I will be famous even in your country?I also love to cook,and I love to make a house cozy and comfortable.I like to buy nice stylish things to house, to design the athmsphere of the house.I enjoy seeing happy smiles of my family and my friends when they come over to us.Our house is often full of guests,they love to be at us.I didn't travel much !Unfortunately!but I want to travel and I want to make it my greatest hobby ever!It would be perfect to travel with my beloved man

About me:

It is hard to describe myself,maybe my friends could do it know people always see you different than you see yourself,right. Anyway I am very stubborn and persistent at what I do in life ,either it cooking new meal or singing a new song.I always do it the best way ,because I want everything to be perfect . What I think the good side of me is I always have fun and enjoy the process what I am doing .I don't take things in life too seriously.I play life,not just live it.Yes I still want to do things the best way and perfect but I do it easy,with no pressure or big worries.I am loyal and helpful to my friends,and my beloved,and stand by their side no matter what.I also feel I would make a great mother one day,I love kids very much,and I get along well with them

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a mature man but a little kid deep inside of his soul . Kids live their life as a game and I like this attitude

Random girls

  • 73627 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 85819 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86044 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79873 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)