Valeriya (ID: 83581)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83581
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:February 16, 1990

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in reading, cooking, watching movies, travelling. Nothing extraordinary, right? But I am sure that everything will become unforgettable if to share it with a person whom you love. Do you agree? I am a very flexible person so I will be glad to share anything what my partner offers!

About me:

I am a very happy and positive lady who meets every day with a smile and goes to bed being thankful for everything I have. I like learning new things and working on myself. I think we should never stop trying to become better because all life is process of constant self-development. I am very open, easy-going and friendly person. It's easy for me to make friends but I am not looking for a friend. I am looking for a man who will become my husband and whom I will have great relations with. I think it is very important to give you an idea about me but it's too difficult to do it in profile. That is why I will gladly answer the letters! But I am against eternal letters exchange. I would like to have a real life meeting as soon as possible. I am a real person and I prefer living in real world! Agree?

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be kind. He should be interested in spending time together: no matter if we're cuddling under the blanket at home or go to the restaurant, cook together or take a shower. I think that it is very important for a couple to like staying together sharing any kind of possible (and impossible) activity or rest. And I am looking for a man who knows how to have a dialogue and how to find compromises. I don't want to find a man who is looking for a rival in relations. I am a woman and I want to remain a woman. So, I am looking for a leader in relations whose shoulders will give me support and warmth. I am looking for a man who is not afraid of making his choice once and ever. I am looking for a man who is not playing games and who is ready to become happy and loved till the end of days. If I meet such a man, his age, height, weight and social status won't have any difference for me.

Random girls

  • 81481 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86401 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86511 Anna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 86524 Viorika Kiev (Ukraine)