Anna (ID: 83358)

Ukraine bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83358
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:June 10, 1987

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Jurist

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Interested in literature (fiction and non-fiction books, different articles and journals and educating resources), art, traveling, social psychology and philosophy (but I am a beginner in this field). I play a little bit piano and draw (just for myself, as a good way to relax). Like to ride a bicycle, skating, swimming. And also long walks. I also like watching movies at home or go to the cinema (better with a good friend), visit museums (really, I can spend a day in the good one), exhibitions, bookstores, different kinds (book, food, art) fairs and festivals, lectures on art, art classes, riding my bike or making long walks around the city. And of course I like spending time with friends (usually with a cup of tea and having an interesting and thoughtful or silly and funny conversations).

About me:

A positive cheerful person, outgoing introvert, optimistic misanthropist (I don't lose hope and faith in humanity, always staying optimistic). In general I am kind and calm, love animals and nature. I am always open to new experience, but not a fan of very extreme or dangerous activity, as well as big parties, clubs, etc. I appreciate more staying at home with the people I love or spending time with close friends, which I don't have a lot, as I prefer quality to quantity. INTP, if it matters.

Looking For Men Type:

Actually, I would like to find a person, that I want to be near, regardless where - French Riviera, Afghanistan or Mongolia, haha. Or just as well as stay here in Ukraine. But if together with this person I would have a choice. I am a fan of western culture, so somewhere in Europe, or West in general anyway, I believe. I love England, but haven't been to France or Italy, or Scandinavia.

Random girls

  • 82803 Anjelika Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 79999 Yana Novy Urengoy (Russia)
  • 86319 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82432 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)