Marina (ID: 83306)

Ukraine bride  Marina 22 y.o. from Sumy, ID 83306
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:May 11, 1994

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Sumy

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:registered nurse

  • Education:college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:21 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:24

  • Bikini photos:15

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I visit swimming - pool. It was my dream to learn how to swim, and a year ago I began to visit swimming pool. At first, I felt ashamed that I am a grown-up woman, but could not swim, but when I realized that I can swim, and how wonderful it is-I forgot all my hesitation and kept on training. And so now I can even work as a water rescue. My other biggest dream is to learn photography.When we have a good weather and when I have an inspiration I take my cam and go to make photos. I have a huge amount of them in my memory card. And my friends say that I can open my own photo exhibition). It is very important for me to read. I feel myself very bored if I do not have an interesting book in my bag. I love gardening. As I am living in the private house, we have a yard. I love to grow different type of plants - from roses to strawberry. I like to conserve everything I have grown in my yard. There are more than 15 types of jam in my pantry. Hope you will like my sweets))

About me:

No doubt we all love singing along to the radio in the car and we're all suddenly transformed into Sting in the shower, and why not! No matter how good or bad we are it's fun, it's relaxing. So I like to sing, although I am not good at it. But I am very good in making tasty meals and massage. So, do not be too naughty boy, and I will spoil you each evening with my talents)) As to the character, I am a very easy-going person, I like to chat, to get to know new people and to make friends. Sometimes I can be calm and romantic, sometimes a little devil wake up in me and I can be very energetic and funny! No matter my age I am very self-confident and I already know what I want in my life. Yes, I am just a usual Ukraine lady that wish to be happy and build her own "castle of love" family and happiness. I do not have any bad habits. Maybe just one - I love to eat and I become very talkative at nights! But I hope you will find the way how to shut up my mouth?)lol

Looking For Men Type:

For me the main thing is that my man is family oriented, honest, faithful, loving, caring. And I know, that one day I will whisper to your ear what I think and how I see our ideal relations. Deal?

Random girls

  • 85295 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81805 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75348 Alina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 81370 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)