Irina (ID: 83191)

Ukraine bride  Irina 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 83191
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:October 27, 1982

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2004

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:dentist

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook, especially national cuisine. I like to read interesting books, fantasy, classic and romantic novels. Also I often visit theaters and cinemas. I have loving parents, elder sister and a nephew that is my best friend. She is studying in University, we often go out together, and we are just like sisters. I have great loving family. Also I like to ride bicycle. I like to read and make sports. When it is summer time, I like to go fishing with my son. We usually spend all day on the river side, we sunbath, rest and catch fish. I like to spend time on the countryside. I like animals, especially dogs. My parents has a dog, her name is Gaia. My father goes hunting with her, often they walk in the forest or near the river. When I visit my parents, I join them with a big pleasure. My sister has little dog, her name is Lucia. She is small, but much more angry than Gaia. During holidays we often get all together, we cook and make BBQ on the backyard.

About me:

I am young active lady with a beautiful smile and kind soul. I have wonderful son, we are very good friends and I can't imagine my life without him. I am working at clinic as a dentist. I like my work; I like to make people smile with healthy, white teeth. Often I lead seminars, so I have a chance to share my knowledge's with young specialists and students. I lead active life. But my work, hobbies, cares after son takes all my free time. I am dreaming to find beloved man. I hope to meet a special one on this site, because I was not lucky to meet my second half in my country.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet lonely, interesting man, who is dreaming creating strong and friendly family. Someone serious, responsible and honest. Someone who is not afraid of life difficulties. I would like my husband be kind and love kids. I would like to spend with him the rest of my life, go into sports together, share interests. I dream to meet man, who will understand me, share my view on life and common future. I want him to be not only passionate lover what is very important, but also kind and loving friend, who I can trust all my secrets. I don't care about social status of my future husband. It is important that he is serious about his life and his family. He should have special attitude to me, I want to feel myself the only girl in the world. When I will feel that, I will brake the mountains for him.

Random girls

  • 84032 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85997 Ul'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86814 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 86688 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)