Dariya (ID: 83052)

Ukraine bride  Dariya 23 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 83052
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:February 14, 1993

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kirovograd

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:a teacher

  • Education:University (unfinished)

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

As for me, I am creative. This feature directly describes my hobbies. I like making photos. I am fond of making photos. I didn`t study it at the university. It doesn't matter whether the weather is good or awful or I take photos inside or outside. The main thing is people. They make me keep on smiling every day. I live their every minute when I am with them. I get some inspiration. Every day I gain some invaluable experience. To complete the list of my hobbies I should mention I like dancing. You will agree it demands some creativity. There is no doubt, I like painting too. When I have some free time I go to the art galleries and museums. I have got a dream of visiting the Hermitage Museum.

About me:

Men make houses and women make homes. I do believe in and follow this proverb. On the one hand, every woman needs a sociable and reliable man, who can defend her and help her. I would like to make sure not to trust that women who eager to be independent. They don't want. They have to. Don`t believe them. On the other hand, every man needs a woman, who can create a positive atmosphere, give some pieces of advice and sometimes be silent when he needs it. That`s why I am here. I don't want to be independent. I would like to be happy. It is necessary to say I am positive and bubbling with life. Also I am initiative. I don't wait until anybody does anything for me. I act!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest and frank man. I`d like to come back home from work and look into the eyes which always understand whether I am tired or full of energy, see me genuine.... It is desirable for me, my man should be sociable and open because we need communicate, discuss different situations and take right decisions together. I also appreciate such a trade of character as tranquility. Our life is full of both stressful and joyful situations. We are to be faced with them. I need him to be well - balanced.

Random girls

  • 86127 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87004 Nataliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 85260 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85247 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)