Anna (ID: 83004)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83004
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:March 30, 1982

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Oh my interests are so various) I can find myself in almost everything I like. First of all sport plays a big role in my life. I adore aqua aerobics and tennis. Even in our busy life I always find the time for doing what I like. I always try to look fit and well. I like playing backgammon with my family on weekends. We like these family gathering and to spend the time together but at the same time they don't mind me to go for living in another country if I will find my love there! They support me in everything. I also enjoy driving the car and it was so great when I got driving license! Would you like to drive with me?) I also try to go in the church on Sundays as it is important for me. I can tell you a lot about my interests and I hope you will ask me more questions at once!

About me:

My character is very easy-going) I am flexible woman with simple character. I am very responsible for everything do and for everyone I have. I am used to make decisions myself and to think about everything twice. My parents and friends find me as smart and intelligent woman with whom it is not a shame to go on public events)) And I also have a good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh sometimes even on me) Smiles and laugh is something that makes our lives not that boring! Usually I am independent woman who truly want to be in strong hands of my man who will allow me to feel weak with him sometimes.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man who is not prince or knight because I don't believe in it anymore) I want to have my husband who is strong willed, who has inner core, who can make his own decisions without any help and millions of advises. He should love and respect his woman and do not look for other women just because first problems or difficulties appear. I want him to be brave and I wish to feel in secure in his hands always! If he will be noble, kind and generous it will be a big plus also) Good sense of humor is more than welcome because I like good jokes and to laugh together) I know it seems to be too simple but believe me nowadays it is not easy to find such simple qualities in everyone!

Random girls

  • 74829 Elena Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 86226 Lyudmila Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 74185 Ol'ga Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86648 Nina Vyshgorod (Ukraine)