Anastasiya (ID: 82936)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 20 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82936
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:August 12, 1996

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:student

  • Education:University student

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

To become a trainer was my dream from childhood. It has not become true, but synchronized swimming is still my main hobby. This kind of sport is so exciting. I create and paint. I love making people and everything around me more beautiful. Reading is my passion, especially I like fiction fantasy. It is so adventurous and absorbing. For me the best evening is the evening on the sofa with a cup of tasty tea and a good book. For me reading is much better than watching TV. Spending time in nature when the weather is good is splendid. My friend has a garden and each summer we gather fruits from the trees together and then eat them. My other aspiration is to be a good cook. I know many recipes of different dishes and each weekend try to bake something special. Being a gymnast was my main passion in childhood. This kind of sport is so beautiful and graceful. Sure I can't imagine my life without sports and being active. That's why I'm interested in so numerous kinds of sports

About me:

A woman should be a creature of hearth. This is about me. I like keeping the house and make it a cozy and warm home. I know how to create an atmosphere of love and care. My family tells I am a very sociable and open girl. I really like communicating with people, telling different stories and sharing good mood. There is so much interesting to learn from each other. Why shouldn't we use these chances? I enjoy being around kids. Spending time with them always cheers me up. Openness is one of my main traits. I do not like lies, and always try to tell truth. This is what I demand from people I communicate with. Honesty is a valuable thing which helps do not hurt people. Am I right? I enjoy my work and different kinds of activity. Laziness is not about me. Sometimes I can be too demanding to myself. Everything I do I analyze later and think that it could be done better. In spite of that I can enjoy life and bring happiness to others.

Looking For Men Type:

If you are not afraid to fall over heels in love then you are my type of a man. I look for a person who is not afraid of new feelings and emotions, someone who is kind but strong, who has a good sense of humor and likes romance, as I like making jokes and my man should understand me. Honesty is the main demand. I never lie even if it is a concern of simple things. In relationship it's important for me to be sincere, true and genuine.

Random girls

  • 87361 Larisa Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84112 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85959 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72855 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)