Aleksandra (ID: 82911)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 82911
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:December 25, 1985

  • Height:6' (185 cm)

  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Art critic

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy exploring activities. Hiking, walking around and discovering new places and landscapes. Usually I take a camera with me) I love visiting new places, especially when it's about warm climate and tasty food. At the same time I prefer comfort and safety and I need to feel protected. I am at the waypoint when I feel myself not enough realized. I am purposeful and ready to go ahead further and further. I am rather variable in my free time spending. that means I can enjoy big company of close ones, romantic dinner or sports activities, going out to the theater or concert.

About me:

Looking back into my past I see the same person as I am now. But at the moment I realize that some kinds of character became more developed, and with some of them I am still fighting and it's an eternal fight. Life is a fight, isn't it? But it's also an amazing journey and a miracle. There can be good and bad days, for me as well. But if you will get acquainted with my inner world you will find out that inside I am so stable-I am what I am- a core of individuality and a lot of variably characteristics around. that what makes us human, so different one from another -but so interesting in that!

Looking For Men Type:

Searching for the strong man and leader, and with kind soul and open for cooperation and ready to build and create. who knows the price of what he got and how to keep it. I do not care about the age difference, because I need a man able to give me his life experience, learn something new, and next to whom I will continually evolve. I really need a leader who will let me feel myself strong. I don't want to be forced and don't want to be left on my own. That's should be a tandem of two strong personalities who really know how to help each other, how to live in harmony and peace, how to reach their own points and not to interfere one another. Do you know how to treat another personality so that you both could only win of that? If Yes, than our paths are close one to another.

Random girls

  • 80515 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78940 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72169 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 82716 Ekaterina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)