Tat'yana (ID: 82895)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 25 y.o. from Torez, ID 82895
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:January 12, 1991

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Torez

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling and exploring different cultures - new experience widens outlook and makes a person more tolerant toward others. My special hobby which can be understood not by every person is kayaking. Once you try - it's impossible to stop. Music, books and movies is also something I can't live without. Looking good is what I do every day and this hobby is written on my face and my body.

About me:

In front of you is an opened soul ready to help anyone around. Tons of love are hidden within my soul and body - all for my beloved man. I'm a person who gives without asking and takes with gratitude. I'm trying to be always loyal and fair. I can understand weaknesses of other people and try to be strict judge only for myself. Humorous and philosophical attitude to hardest life challenges is one of my strongest points. I'm very straightforward but sometimes enjoy lazing around. In my childhood when the temper of everyday school life was too fast I could program my organism for a high temperature, so my parents left me home instead of sending to school. The schoolgirl has grown up, but the habit of making mini-brakes is still with me. So I know when it's time to stop and lie on a sofa reading silly novel or watching TV series. This gives me extra energy to sparkle with positive emotions spreading then all around. And you be aware - this is contagious!

Looking For Men Type:

It would be silly to limit a man of my dream to a set of some physical and moral features. When we meet each other - we'll understand THIS IS IT! Based on my previous life experience I should say my person is always open and tolerant, taking things seriously when it comes to serious things and does not care much of trifles. When we decide to make a family - then the list of my demands would be considerably widened. You be ready for this! Family means children, and our children must grow in positive atmosphere and sufficiency. So my partner must be reliable and in a way ambitious, a grown up man who's not afraid of responsibility and can find time for me and romance. The feedback from me would be beyond any expectations.

Random girls

  • 86595 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80071 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 79115 Viktoriya Lisichansk (Ukraine)
  • 85095 Kseniya Simferopol (Russia)