Diana (ID: 82854)

Ukraine bride  Diana 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 82854
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:April 16, 1991

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:an engineer

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very versatile personality. I like to spend time with my friends ,go to cinema or have picnics.But sometimes I like to be alone, sometimes read an interesting book. I like needlework and baking. What can be better to feel the smell of homemade baking while it is in the oven and then you taste it when is still warm and crispy.I really like to make a house more comfortable and homely. I like to be in a good shape so I look after myself by doing yoga and swimming 2-3 times per week. I will tell you if you will have an interest.

About me:

I am a very romantic person and I believe that I have been created for one man. In my country a saying goes woman of one man - this is about me. I am faithful person and I am really oriented to create a happy family and I know how to be tolerant and understanding. I can say that I am very responsive and I always support and care about my close people. I am always cheerful, easy-going and open to new things and knowledge.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe in true love.I want to meet a man who is going to be for me my love my best friend, lover and my partner in everything. Who would share with me the lifestyle and my interests. I dream about the real soul mate. He should be thoughtful, faithful and truthful. It would be nice if he will be well educated and smart. I really value these qualities in the man. He should have a good sense of humor and have positive view on everything. I think this is very important able to smile even if you have a problems and have faith that everything will turn for the best. I want to give everything for my special man by being for him his woman, wife and best friend. I believe that I am going to be a very loving wife for you and I will make you the happiest man.

Random girls

  • 84056 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86835 Karina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87301 Al'bina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 85379 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)