Tamara (ID: 82835)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 46 y.o. from Lubny, ID 82835
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46

  • Date of birth:May 04, 1970

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Lubny

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-1990

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:laboratory assistant

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:46 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy outdoors! I like rainy weather especially to take a book and to read it near the window! I like to look how sun shines in the morning but this beauty is unique to enjoy alone!) Would you like to join? I see so much beauty in simple things which I can find in flowers, forests, fields! I like to pick up different plans and to make tea or some useful medicine from it! My hobby is to create new cloth for myself!) I like different nice things which can make cloth elegant and nice! You won't believe but most of my cloth I made by myself!) I like to watch programs which can tell me more about ecology, biology and science at the whole!

About me:

I am true Ukrainian woman who wants to have family!) I am family-oriented! I am old-fashioned woman as for looks on love, marriage and family! My character is calm and not aggressive! I am kind with surrounding world as I can't pass through when someone needs my help! I like risk in life that's why I am on this site! I am easy for getting new knowledge in life! I am cheerful around family and friends! I am hard working woman who knows the cost of everything what I have in my life! I can be not only good wife but also best friend to my man! My personality is ideal for marriage as I want to make our life just happy without any argues or disagrees! I am smart and wise! My heart is open for love!

Looking For Men Type:

I think that right now it is the best time to fall in love and to give chance to me and my man to feel how it is to love each other! I want my man to be person who will value me and respect! I think that family builds on trust and understanding that's why I want to trust my man! I want to understand him in every situation and the same I want to get from him too! I would like him to be able to be close with his woman and not afraid to open his heart or to fall in love with me! I am sure that man who is going to be with me will be happy! I promise to do my best for that!

Random girls

  • 86813 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82232 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80304 Anastasiya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 71707 Yuliana Kherson (Ukraine)