Anna (ID: 82828)

Ukraine bride  Anna 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82828
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:March 07, 1988

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I like to be alone with myself. I like to think, to reason, analyze, and philosophize. I like to think while I play piano when new thoughts about life bring new notes of my tunes. But when I enjoy myself the gain gets stronger and then I go to my friends. I share with them the new "me". I play piano and guitar, dance and paint. I like to rest in a company of my friends. Usually we go to the cinema, gallery or restaurant. I like to meet new interesting people. I think that every person must develop itself. Also I would like to study psychology because we cannot have interesting life without it. At work we have to observe and analyze employee's behavior for avoiding conflicts situations and creating friendly atmosphere. While at home we have to look for solving our own problems without hurting the feelings of members of family. Also psychology is necessary for understanding and support our beloved ones.

About me:

Let me introduce myself, my name is Anna, I am young and active lady. I am resolute, ambitious, jaunty lady. I live in Kharkov. I have finished pedagogical university. By character I am kind and open person. Sometimes I can be naive, but often it turns to be a plus rather than negative side. I trust people and I believe in happy future. And the life showed me many times that positive approach can change everything.

Looking For Men Type:

I really want to find a friend who will find me every day fresh and new interest. It is very important that man possess such qualities as care, attentiveness, kindness, honesty, loyalty, love, sincerity, spirituality, self-sufficiency. It is very important that all this qualities my man toward only and especially to me.

Random girls

  • 82794 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84096 Natal'ya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 85354 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85086 Nadejda Kherson (Ukraine)