Viktoriya (ID: 82776)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 29 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 82776
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 12, 1991
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:engineer
  • Occupation:design engineer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Learning English, Doing sports, Spa salons, Reading books, Cooking, Self-development. Music is my passion and I have great collection of different bands and compositions in my playlist.

About me:

My the main goal is to live in love and harmony with myself and never look back. I want to create a couple with real and sincere feelings. My life is full but and I have everything except beloved person and I want to do everything to make my future man happy. I like to go gym and also I love my work. I can work whereever I want and it's not problem for me. I'm not looking for prince. I need a real simple man. Maybe it's you? My hobby is running and flowers. I love to care about plants and also I love all kinds of flowers. What can be more interesting and wondeful?

Looking For Men Type:

I`m in search of an intelligent, gregarious man with good sense of humor. I need a reliable and mature held man who is ready to pleasure his woman. I`m looking for a man with whom I will feel confident in the future and can rely on him in any situation. I wish he loves me for who I am. It is very important to build relationships on mutual understanding and trust and to have common interests.I am ready to move to his country and become his reliable companion of life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, techno, classic

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

I love SUMMER

What is your favorite movie?

Transporter, "Revolver

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, yellow

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a famous writer

What countries would you like to visit?

Barcelona

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively and quietly .Sometimes meeting with friends,sometimes to go in for sports

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 93291 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94670 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91665 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94806 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising