Kseniya (ID: 82775)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 21 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82775
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:July 18, 1995

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Nonreligious

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Interpreter

  • Education:Incomplete higher education

  • English language:Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I study three languages and I find language an extremely interesting creation. I tend to believe that language is alive and has soul just as people do. Language of each country has its history, its changes, its intonation, its picture. And only imagine how much we depend on language. What can we do without speaking or talking to each other or without showing each other signs even in body language. Language is everywhere, language is life. Another my great interest is massage. I studied at special courses and got my diploma and I would like to continue my studies in future. I am also taking interest in natural medicine, in the right nutrition which is good for health. I admire sport and I do swimming, bike riding and gymnastics.

About me:

I love nature and living creatures. I try so save the world's environment as much as it is possible and I am trying to make other people respect nature and surroundings they live in. I am curious, open to new activities, willing to learn. I would say that I am hardworking. I am generous and I can't say 'no' if my friends ask me for my help. Some of my friends say I am naive and trust in people too much, but I dont think it is true. People change and I change and if once someone lets me down, there is not chance I will be there for this someone again.

Looking For Men Type:

I came here because I think this organization can help me in my search of a life partner. I search for a man who is smart, intelligent, interesting, open, adventurous, who can be a kid with me and who can be a grown-up when it is necessary. I need a strong man who will protect and support me from falling down and will take my side in any situation. I am willing to find a man who is older than me, because I tend to believe older man is more experienced and can take care of me. I dont have age frames though, I know there are men who are young and extremely intelligent. What is most important for me - is to be loved!

Random girls

  • 86759 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86703 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 82839 Aleksandra Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 85737 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)