Dar'ya (ID: 82662)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 37 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 82662
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37

  • Date of birth:June 05, 1979

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My interests are various, I love sport, fitness, jogging, swimming. I am a big fan of bicycling. I love learning new things, love traveling and spending time on the nature - sea, mountains, forests. I love flowers very much! Being on the lap of nature I get energy from the sun, moon, earth. Enjoying city activities is also of interest for me - going in the cinema, going out for dancing or a good restaurant, exhibition etc. My close ones say I have golden hands in home chores. I love to improvise at the kitchen, love to spoil my close people with the tasty dishes. I am also interested in sewing and knitting, love painting, batik and interested in interior design. I work as a masseur. I can't imagine my life without animals. I am a vegetarian, but this preference doesn't influence the preferences of my close ones and won't influence the preferences of my future partner. I also find pleasure in spending time in the calm home environment, in reading, watching a movie, listening to music.

About me:

I have a very open and sincere personality. I try to enjoy every day, every moment. Maybe my attitude to life can seem crazy for somebody, but this is me. I feel comfortable being childish, funny, being serious all the time is not about me. I like being a lady, at the same time I like forgetting about all social canons and I like feeling free as a child. I will also confess that I have a vulnerable and sensitive heart, I cannot be indifferent to the needs of others. My biggest dream - to see everybody happy and healthy! I can't accept double-minded and selfish people in my life, I can be straight-forward and sharp in my words towards such people, I can't pretend or to play. I am a pacifist in my attitude to life, I believe in good and try to bring more good in this world! I can be strong, demanding, goal-minded, decisive and purposeful when there is such a need, but it doesn't mean that I am not tender, romantic and warm-hearted. So, this is me - so unpredictable, varied and different.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man for the life term relationships, for building happy and strong family with child/children. He will be understanding towards me, my life style and attitude to life will be understandable and close to him. It doesn't mean that we must enjoy absolutely the same, we all are individuals, but we will share majority and we will treat our individual likes and preferences with respect. Together we will walk shoulder to shoulder in life as one team. He is also active and spontaneous person and a little bit crazy. By the way, I am dreaming about daughter Masha, my copy. Would you like to have this dream in your list also? We can help each other in this.

Random girls

  • 86596 Nadejda Zolotonosha (Ukraine)
  • 83785 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82319 Ruslana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 77056 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)