Tat'yana (ID: 82645)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 82645
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:June 18, 1986

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Protestants

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active style of life and try to have healthy way of it also. I am very interested in everything around me. I love being outside and helping with gardening to my parents. My father has a big garden with grapes and I like helping him there. I love extreme and few years ago I started to try new and new things in it) I am going in for skiing and try to visit skiing resorts each year) I flied on air plane and it was such a wonderful gift from my parents on my 25 birthday) I also did bang jumping before and it was cool) I wish to try many things in the future. Fitness is every day part of my life for staying in good shape and being beautiful for my future man) Also I love working with my hands and creation of pictures with it. I love embroider and I am doing it from my childhood years. Actually my interests are very various and I will tell you more later))

About me:

To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am kind person who is very curious and active. I don't like to condemn people because of their social status, work or brand of their cars or clothes. I like people who try to understand me and who can listen to me but not looking for benefits in me. My soul and heart always needs adventure and I like exploring the world and people. Usually it happens only from books and programs but I like it also. I am very talkative, I love people, I love kids a lot, I enjoy nature and being outside. I have kind and big heart as my friends always say) I like helping people and I am full of love to give to people I love. All these qualities I want to share with really loving husband!

Looking For Men Type:

If some girls have the picture of their perfect princes in their heads I can't say the same about myself) I don't have my ideal. I appreciate inner worlds much more and I prefer to see the person from communication but not from the picture. He should be very kind man with good sense of humor. I would also see love to kids in him and being noble man who can respect his family and try his best for having happy family life. He should be able to make his decisions and to be real man with whom I will never afraid of anything with him. I want him to be very responsible and loving person.

Random girls

  • 60294 Valentina Alchevsk (Ukraine)
  • 86745 Veronika Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 83568 Oksana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 78103 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)