Anastasiya (ID: 82551)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 20 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 82551
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:March 05, 1996

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kirovograd

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:tourism manager

  • Education:University (unfinished)

  • English language:Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

Secondly, talking about my interests I should say I am fond of reading psychological and philosophical books. These books give me a possibility to know why and how people behave and what drives them. Everyone has got friends. I love my friends. We adore spending time together and having fun. They are a part of my interesting and exciting life. Do you like travelling? I have never met a person who didn't like to travel. I get new experience; I learn customs and traditions of the other nations. That impresses me greatly. I do enjoy travelling. I was abroad. Would you like to know where I was? Ask me, dear! Sport is really helpful thing to keep fit. To my mind, every girl should take care of her health and beauty. I like going in for sports. I like to be beautiful and healthy, because sport doesn't only build a body but also it strengthens my spirit. That`s enough to talk about me.

About me:

Hi! My name is Anastasia. I am happy that you are reading these lines and you`ve decided to look through my profile. I would like to make sure you won`t regret. Firstly, sometimes it is very complicated to describe own character, but let me try. I am a calm person. I try to find a harmony both with myself and people around me through this feature. It is also important to say I am sociable. It is easy to find a common language with people. I am trying to communicate with my friends and relatives as much as I can. By the way, I don't have discomfort meeting new people. It gives me positive emotions and unforgettable feelings. Also I am cheerful. I love my life. I am trying not to waste any minute. It is necessary for me to enjoy it completely.

Looking For Men Type:

Thirdly, I would like to describe my future man. He should be kind, honest, hard-working, goal-seeking, faithful and understanding. Also I would like him to keep a healthy life-style. So it is important for my man to be a traveller. I want him to share my interests and help to develop myself. And for my part I will help to do the same. I am ready to show him my appreciation if he deserves it. I wish I could create a family with him. Family places a great role on my life.

Random girls

  • 86625 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85747 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86649 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85108 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)