Janna (ID: 82541)

Ukraine bride  Janna 23 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 82541
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:June 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:College Student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, watching movies, going in for sports, stitching. But the most fun thing to do is to play with my daughter!:)

About me:

I am very positive, fun, smart, reliable and communicative person! I try to take best things out of life and see the best things in people I meet. It is easy for me to find common language with anyone! Family is the sense of my life. I was raised in a family where love was the foundation. So, I truly believe that love can be carried through many years of marriage and everyday routine. You just have to feed it. My friends say that I am very wise for my age. Probably it is because I have had more life experience that my peers usually have. So do not look at my age number. I will openly tell you my life story, if you are interested.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have a man who would be loving, supportive, reliable, purposeful. The most important in a relationship is to move in the same direction with your partner. So i am looking for someone who would understand me and move in the same direction with me. Age difference is not a problem to me! I want someone experienced and wise! Someone who is ready to create a family!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Active music that makes me want to dance!

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, horror

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark red

What is your favorite colour?

Turquoise

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Beige, yellow, black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Dance, camp, talk with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

TV Host

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Want to find my soulmate

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my daughter

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, France, Spain, Italy, Sweden

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively!

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would love to be less talkative!:)

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone,

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cake

Do you like cooking?

Yes, i enjoy cooking, if there is someone to cook for

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 86326 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76775 Tat'yana Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 93871 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92181 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising