Elena (ID: 82537)

Ukraine bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 82537
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:June 09, 1985

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

If there was a committee of the most active people I would have definitely been the head of it. If they were giving out the prizes for the most exciting and thrilling adventures I could have the first place. I like to travel a lot. There are so many places I've seen in my life and there are still so much that I have and want to see. Would you be surprised at the fact that I want to make travelling my hobby? I want to visit all countries in the world with my family and to make a lot of family pictures. I have to say that I go from the adventurous hiking or camping right to the pleasant summer trips to the sea. I never do the same things again, one day I want to feel the beauty of the nature and wildlife and go high up in the mountains and the next time I simply want to relax, wear beautiful swimming suit and enjoy the hot sun on my skin. I can also be romantic and all about home and comfort person. I like watching movies, laying under the warm blanket and enjoying hot tea.

About me:

Each of us has something special inside and something to impress others with.I also have that something special inside of me and I want you to find out what exactly it is.I am truly a "sun ray". I like to smile a lot and bring people happiness. I'm always positive and never give up. Everywhere I go I take my positive attitude with me and make sure I take the best of every day. We only live once so we have to cherish every second of our lives. I personally make sure even those who are in trouble have some rest and take their time to enjoy the life. I'm a true keeper and I want to make sure that the man I will love have everything that makes him happy.I'm a very cheerful and easygoing person. I never have any troubles with finding the topic to talk about even if I talk to a complete stranger. Right now I just need a man to be happy and to share all my positive emotions with. I know my happiness is right around my corner waiting for me

Looking For Men Type:

We all want that perfect someone to spend our lives with. Lot of people are looking for their soul mate nowadays. But I believe that love and loving is the way and more than just finding that person, it's all about keeping what you two have and growing the feelings every day. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. I'm a serious woman and I don't like to play with person's heart or emotions. My man should be the same way. Only strong, educated and mature man can give his woman all she needs. Well, that doesn't mean I don't want to have a caring and funny man around me. Someone who knows how to simply put me in the better mood when I feel a little upset would definitely win my heart. I need a man who likes to crack a joke once in a while, I believe that laugh is the best medicine and it definitely makes our lives way better and longer. If you feel like I just have described your character, don't hesitate and write me. I am waiting for my ideal man, maybe it's you?

Random girls

  • 87212 Viktoriya Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 46348 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86383 Polina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74676 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)