Stella (ID: 82531)

Ukraine bride  Stella 29 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 82531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:March 16, 1987

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2009

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My personality is many-sided and it is reflected in my likes and favorite activities. I both like home calm environment and active time spending either in the country (country trips, picnics, sport activities outdoors) or in the city (cinema, concerts, performances, traveling, dancing). I enjoy driving a lot, I like speed and would like to try myself in racing as an amateur! Time with my family and my child is very important for me, I devote a lot of my time to my girl, her well being and comfort means a lot for me, I help her in developing her talents and in growing up a good person with goals and interests in life. Just staying at home, cooking, reading.. such moments are also precious for me.

About me:

Caring and giving, positive and life loving, sociable and friendly. I think that my close ones would describe me in such a way. And I would agree with them. Of course, we all are not perfect, we all have our advantages and disadvantages. I can say that I try to treat people with an open heart and with a smile. I work at my disadvantages and try to become better. To my mind, it is very important to realize who we are and what we can do to become better. I can be eccentric, but calm down quickly. Can be impatient, but will consider and analyze everything and will wait... This is me! In general I am a kind, positive and loving person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find a person for serious, life term relationships. He has traditional views about the family, values honesty and faithfulness, compromise and dialogue. In the relationships both partners should be willing to put efforts and to work hard, without efforts we cannot build any harmonious and happy relationships. For me, as a mother, it is also very important for me to know that my child will be loved and cared by my man, I see my future with a man who loves children and maybe would like to have more.

Random girls

  • 70696 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77466 Yel'vira Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85364 Ioanna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)