Yana (ID: 82475)

Ukraine bride  Yana 23 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 82475
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:January 21, 1993

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Lugansk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:veterinarian

  • Education:Student

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

To be in a good shape I'm jogging every morning and do my morning exercises. Everyone should do all he can to stay healthy and choose the sport he is interested in. I do not understand people who say that they like sport, but they only watch sport on If one goes in for sports he feels much better, looks much better, sleeps much better. Your physical appearance will change too. You will be slimmer and trimmer. And what is even more important you will not get sick often.

About me:

I'm an open person. I have calm character and I always find compromises. I love animals very much. Also I like nature and I like to have a rest there. I like to spend summer at the sea and I like the sun very much. I like to travel and to know cultures and traditions of other countries. I'm a very sociable and I have a lot of friends. I love a life so much! I'm interested in fashion and like to buy nice things for my closes people and me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my man to be serious in his intentions and to protect his only one to the end of his life. I do not like to be with a man who is not self-confident in his actions and thoughts. I like man who has high family values.

Random girls

  • 83756 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86070 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83474 Nadejda Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)
  • 85379 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)