Mariya (ID: 82461)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82461
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:June 06, 1991

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:ecologist

  • Education:high

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest is traveling. Can't imagine my life without fun trips, without the knowledge of new cultures. Also passionately interested in world history, very interesting for me to study the past and biographies of famous personalities. I`m engaged in modern dance, it is what distracts me from my work and makes my body beautiful and my soul happy. When I'm home, I love to learn to cook different interesting meals to the music. I love rock music so this process is never boring.

About me:

I am who I am. Recently even made a tattoo with this text. I'm always sincere, don`t wear masks and don`t invent false qualities. If I fall in love, I`ll give to man all of myself, without the rest. I`m looking for one with whom I will share my passion, tenderness and care. I don't need a Prince on a white horse. I'm pretty demanding partner and my requirements applies only to his character. I believe in kindness and I`m trying to do good deeds. There is no perfect on the Earth, but kindness is what brings us to the ideality. I'm not stupid, I love to read, love to develop, I always have something to talk about, because I'm not fixated on myself, on clothes or cosmetics. I Love to take care of myself, but it's not on a manic level. Why am I more interesting than other girls? Because I`m sincerely enjoying this life and don't build high castles, I`m always smiling and love to share my good mood with all people.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be with a good heart. This is something that I appreciate in the first place. He should be purposeful, strong-willed, creative, with love to travel. Respect for women is something that I always pay attention to getting acquainted with a man. If he respects women so he will never hurt me and our family. My man should be caring and loving. I want him to hug me after work and offered to watch a movie together. I appreciate the freedom and never restrict my man, but my man must love to spend time with me.

Random girls

  • 84061 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85385 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86825 Mariya Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 78269 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)