Ol'ga (ID: 82374)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82374
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:May 08, 1991

  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:master's degree

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook, to travel, to meet new people, I read a lot and dream to explore the world. Cooking is one of my passion. My beloved man always will be satisfied man. I'm developing in this direction and still do not know how to cook Haute cuisine dishes, but I will learn it. So you will never be hungry with me. One of my favorite books that I have read in my childhood is "The adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson" and I was very impressed with the story "The Call of the wild" by Jack London. And I need to say that I`m reading different kinds of literature, anything that happen to be in my hands, from the classic literature to novels. I really like to learn about different countries and their cultures. This is another my passion in life. And like any ukrainian girl, I want to create a big loving family with my beloved man!

About me:

I'm a single woman who is looking for love! I'm looking for a man who wants to find a ukraine girl. I am very patient, but at the same time passionate person. I want to find love at the site. I am very kind and open person, my friends say that they appreciate that in me, I am very easy to get along with. I am talkative person, and my friends can discuss any topic or problem with me, and they are sure the secrets are safe with me. Though, I really like to talk, I am a good listener as well. I am not aggressive or selfish person, I do not like arguing with people, especially with the one I care about. I am very responsible person, and I always keep my promises, and I get upset, when people, in whom I trust, do not do that. I am very curious person, and I like trying new things, especially exiting ones. I am brave and sometimes even fearless, when it comes to exploring a new thing, so you will never be bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man, who wants to live chat with a girl. I want to find my soulmate with whom I can talk about everything and who will understand me without words. My man must be caring and romantic. I like when a man is confident, purposeful, responsible and always keeps his promises. My man must be a leader in our relationships, I want him to be my teacher in some moments, but he should always listen my female intuition) The most important characteristic I am looking for in my future partner is safety, the feeling of comfort when I am in his arm, he must give me the feeling of confidence, that I will never be hurt or lost when I am with him. He must be brave and active guy, who is always ready to try something new with me. The one who will ask me to trust in him, will hold my hand tightly and lead me, and I will be following him without doubts, because I trust him as much as I trust in myself. We will always support each other, and will be equal partners in life.

Random girls

  • 80668 Lolita Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 79408 Ekaterina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 80761 Karina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)