Ol'ga (ID: 82355)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 27 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82355
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:July 11, 1989

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:modeler designer

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 42 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sometimes art, fashion, good music inspire me on painting. Walks in the evenings and sport help me to keep up my healthy life style. I am interested in everything new and extreme, that is why I have sport interests such as carting, rafting, mountaineering and skiing. Discovering new things is my passion and traveling always makes me so excited. I like animals and taking pictures, that is why I have a big collection of my photos.

About me:

I am an easy-going, kind and hardworking woman, always trying to achieve my goals. Also I try to diversify my leisure time and not to sit at home. My inner world is full of bright colors and I love dreaming. Often when I have a lot of thoughts and emotions inside of me, I try to express them on canvas. Also I like to spend time in silence at the seaside and bring my thoughts in order. I generally try to keep things on the lighter side but I can be a deep thinker and love a good serious conversation too.

Looking For Men Type:

Next to me I see a worthy and decent man who knows what family is and can value and respect his woman. I am looking for the man who completes my life and brings love and meaning to it, who is lover, friend, companion, husband and father of our future children. Someone who touches me with his heart, mind and soul and a man I can't live without. Who is mature in heart, intelligent and confident in himself. Maybe we have some common interests like sports, art exhibitions, concerts and movies, traveling together.. but of course first of all you and me and our future family always comes first.

Random girls

  • 83842 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78795 Kristina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 73170 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85102 Irina Mariupol (Ukraine)