Inessa (ID: 82168)

Ukraine bride  Inessa 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82168
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:April 13, 1990

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 36 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in study of foreign languages and doing sports for health and fitness. I like to listen to pop music, classical music. I adore dancing and studing foreign languages.

About me:

My name is Inessa I was born and live in the city of Kharkov, Ukraine. I have almost 3 years teaching English and French. I love children and dream to have my own. So I want to find a decent man to create happy and strong family. I want to meet my soulmate and give him the love for life. Young, pretty, educated girl. I have a kind and sympathetic heart, I love to help people. I appreciate family values, so family is the main thing, and it means the ability to love and receive love. I'm an emotional person and feelings in relationships play an important role in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man from 28-36 years old, ready to create a family and marriage. Preferably from Europe or America. Christian or Catholic, if a Muslim - not with radical beliefs. Want my man to be respectful, strong and wanted children and was ready to have a wife from another country.

Random girls

  • 86510 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78819 Anjela Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85872 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 83160 Svetlana Donetsk (Ukraine)