Margarita (ID: 82037)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82037
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:May 01, 1988

  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Technologist

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I like so many things in life - sports, nature, anything outdoors, culture, theater. I love skiing, roller-skating, skating, bicycling, reading. I practice yoga. I am also happy with a nice quiet evening at home or inviting my friends over for a dinner, a small party or BBQ. I adore playing ping-pong and I am pretty good at this. I love travelling - going to the sea coast, to the mountains, to the country side or trips to different cities. One of my latest interests is English language. I attend courses of English with friends. We study by a special program. In future I would like to study Spanish and Italian as well. I am fond of walking in park and listening to the music through my earphones. I have a lot of hobbies, but all of them I would like to share with beloved man.

About me:

I am a very romantic, sensitive, sociable and cheerful girl. But I think the most important about me is that I am tender and kind. And I'm ready to give my kindness, care and affection to my soul mate. I like to smile and I think that smile can open many doors in life. I am opened to everything new. If you win my heart you will have the whole world in your hands. I am a woman who can make you happy, who can make you smile when you wake up and when you go to bed, who can inspire you for romance and something nice and beautiful. I can be your angel if your love and your feelings are sincere to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I looking for a good friend, a caring husband and a gentle lover. I would like meet man who wants to share love and his life with his second half. I'd like him to be realiable, smart, intelligent and a real gentleman with a good sense of humor, loyal and tender. He should also be a family-oriented person. I know that nobody is ideal, but when I meet Him, I will feel it with my heart and we will not be strangers, as we can find a lot in common and our hearts reply with love to each other. I need my soul mate who I can create strong and happy family with. It is the most important for me in life!

Random girls

  • 86012 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85744 Yuliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 73627 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 77241 Aleksandra Zhitomir (Ukraine)