Mariya (ID: 81971)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 50 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 81971
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50

  • Date of birth:February 14, 1966

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Ternopol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1986

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:marketing specialist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:50 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have been working in the shop for many years, from morning till evening, but even such a mature lady has hobbies and interests which make her life better. First of all I will name travelling. Yes, I am not so cool, and I do not travel abroad, but I know all the interest places in Ukraine and I can easily be a guide, telling the geographical and historical background of every place and city. I am a big fan of cooking. Living alone requires some hobbies which can take time and make you forget about loneliness, so new dishes do such a role for me. When the guests come to me, they do not want to go, so I have to run them away, ha-ha. And I would like to mention that I read a lot and watch TV, knowledge and experience come with each day, so I never stop learning and developing myself.

About me:

As you can see from my profile, I am already a woman, not a girl and my age only tells about it. It tells that the years have brought some experience and wisdom to me and I can clearly and evidently tell what I want, and what is the most important, I can admit with being sure what I do not want in my life anymore. But enough of it, let's move closer to me. As any mature lady, I am already patient, well-natured and determined one. But if you know me at least some days, you will see that the spark of youth still lives in me and it is not going to fade. I am really cheerful and full of energy all the time, though I had not few moments in my life to be down and sad, but as we see, nothing has broken I and I do not give up. I want to live my life to the full and it seems to me I do it. I am always on the positive wave telling jokes, showing my humour and cheering up all around up.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be my friend, colleague and lover in my face, and of course this would be a person who can stand by me and by our kids, so the family responsibilities will be shared on both of us. I am not a princess and I do not need a prince, I am a lady who used to work all her life and achieve everything alone, so money and financial support will not make my life better, as in my age, I already understand the meaning and the value of happiness. I am not lazy and I can be in charge, so I would like my man to have the same features. Without doubt, he should be strong, reliable and serious man with sense of humour, positive thinking and good goals in life. I think everything else we could gain together, doing our best.

Random girls

  • 79873 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 83306 Marina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 85801 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85961 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)