Larisa (ID: 81837)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81837
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51

  • Date of birth:September 28, 1965

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1992

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:biologist, paramedic

  • Education:University and secondary specialized

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:51 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I possess versatile interests. I'm fond of spending time by the sea, walking along the sea-shore, enjoying much sun and breathing in fresh air, letting cool wind blow into my face. In my free time I also like reading, listening to quiet music and going to life concerts, museums, cinema and restaurants, meeting my friends and spending time with my son. I like traveling, hiking, camping, jogging in the morning and riding my bicycle. I'm very adventurous by nature and I can't sit on the same place for a long time) I hope you will join me! I walk along the path of my life with open eyes and I wish to experience something new and unknown. It is possible for me to leave my past behind itself and completely plunge into my new life together with my beloved man.

About me:

I am an easy-going and calm person who prefers a good company of close friends to noisy parties. My man will grow fond of me for depth of soul, but, nevertheless, I will always remain for him full of mysterious charm. I'm gentle, tender, possessing a huge heart and wide Russian soul who the greatest world famous poets and prose writers devoted their thoughts and feelings to. My man will feel these features fully.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for my soul mate to share this adventure we call Life. I am attracted to mature, wise and experienced men who possess high family values and a good sense of humor. I would like to see a caring, reliable, faithful and kind-heart man by my side who will make my life complete and who I will devote all my love to! I'm eager to build a firm and life-lasting relationship and happy family and desire to be an integral part of it.

Random girls

  • 82953 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75924 Evgeniya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79451 Mariya Gelendzhik (Russia)
  • 84460 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)