Valeriya (ID: 81833)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 24 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 81833
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:March 18, 1992

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Gorlovka

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am a person of active life disposition, I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy. I like to smile and be in a good mood. I like to spend time at nature I like to swim in river and sea to have suntan. I like to enjoy forest sounds and the starry sky. I like to create the atmosphere of coziness and comfort at home. I love cooking and I prefer to lead healthy life style. I love sports activities and every morning I like running in the park and when I have free time I do fitness and yoga, walk a lot and I enjoy spending time outdoors like barbeque by the river.

About me:

What I can say about my person? I am an understanding girl and I can always help my closest people in a difficult moment. I am a person who will never leave my friend in difficult situation. I like to dream and I am dreaming about my own fairy tale. Do you agree that it is impossible to live without dreams, without fairy tales and passion? I am very close to my family, especially my mother and brother. I am very open minded lady and I like to meet new people but am waiting to find my one and only beloved. I am very family oriented woman and I am dreaming to create my own small paradise with beloved husband. I think that it is important to respect your partner and seek compromise solutions for a happy co-operation. I think that all people are different and have but who knows who your second part is? Dont you think so?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a person who will understand me and with whom we'll have common views on life. I would like to meet man , who can take care of me, I want him to be ready to build serious relation. I would like to meet a man who likes romance and affection. I want my man to be an attentive, kind sociable ,affectionate and caring person. I'm looking for a person who is willing understand and support his woman . I am dreaming about man, who can makes me happy. And in return I will make all his days bright and colorful with me. I am looking for a full of love man! I want to meet a real gentlemen with whom we'll see the life in bright colours!

Random girls

  • 81730 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 64488 Galina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 77285 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84874 Darina Zhitomir (Ukraine)