Valentina (ID: 81813)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 19 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81813
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:April 30, 1997

  • Height:4' 11" (150 cm)

  • Weight:88 lb (40 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:translator

  • Education:college

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:18 - 30 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I study at Mechnikov's University in Odessa and my future career is interpreter. I like singing and playing the piano.I am also fond of reading. I prefer historical novels to other genres. One of my favourite things to do is listening to music.I like art, photography, swimming and running along the sea as I think that sport is very important for my health. I like dancing and I graduated from the Dance school after eight years of studies. I think that dancing is good for my health and my mood. It gives me the chance to express my emotions. I am also fond of theatre, music and movies. I like the operas and ballets in the theatre! It arouses different feelings in my soul! In addition, I like cooking delicious dishes of different cuisines of the world, traveling, making pictures of beautiful places, playing in volley-ball at the beach and taking part in different competition. I can listen to music any time and everywhere, because it is a part of my life.

About me:

I am a sincere, beautiful, cheerful and well-educated lady. I am a well-mannered, smart and many-sided person. As every young girl I have a dream to find real love! Every day I try to develop myself to be the best for my future husband. Moreover, I love life and enjoy many things every day. I love people and try to smile even for the strange people.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a strong and reliable man with a kind heart. I would like to find someone who would support me in different situations, who will be honest, romantic and understanding with me! Some qualities which are also important for me are intelligence, fair, humor and purposefulness. My ideal man will be at my side no matter what, someone ..He needs to be someone that makes me feel comfortable with. Someone that can make me laugh, but at the same time I can feel that I can trust him enough to tell him anything. I am looking forward to decent and nice proposals from honest and loving men! Find me, my prince!

Random girls

  • 81214 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87308 Svetlana Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 85872 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 79224 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)