Anastasiya (ID: 81761)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 21 y.o. from Kiev, ID 81761
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:February 10, 1995

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:Incomplete higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 64 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have got a lot of interests and hobbies. I am studying at university now and my specialty is Oriental culture and languages. I am in love with histories and traditions, philosophy and literature of Asia - it is my cup of tea. In addition to this, I am interested in Renaissance architecture and arts. I am a great book lover, so I cannot imagine my day without reading a good book. My biggest hobby is travelling: I want to discover every angle of this beautiful planet. I am a sociable creature, so I enjoy communicating and meeting new people. I want to make friends from all over the world. Despite the fact that I am a girl, I am keen on watching football - it is my hobby from my early childhood, so it will be great if I find a man with whom I could go on a football matches of my favorite teams. And finally I enjoy listening to rock music, swimming and hiking, but that is not the end of the list, so write me back, if you would like to know more about my interests.

About me:

First of all, I have to say that I am a cheerful, kind and responsive to others. In addition to this, I have a big and passionate heart that is looking for a person who I can give all my love. Moreover, I am an honest, loyal, fair and reliable lady. I am a pleasant person to deal with and I never lose temper. I am intelligent, sociable and I have strong will. However, sometimes I tend to be quite stubborn and touchy. My biggest dream is to travel all around the world and, of course, to find my special man. I hope that it will be you! Will you be that man who would join me to make my dream come true?

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is someone who is kind and understandable. I highly appreciate smart and creative type of a man, because it is always exciting to communicate with an intelligent and well-mannered person. Moreover, for me it is really important if the man has a good sense of humor. In a man I value braveness, persistence and a strong will - these are three significant qualities that every man should have. I dream to find that kind of man who will help me to overcome obstacles that may appear in my life, who will support me to become a good person, a great wife and an ideal lover! If my dream comes true, and I find this type, I will be the happiest woman in the world and will try to be the ideal girlfriend and wife for my man!

Random girls

  • 82380 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80901 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87014 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81572 Alena Zhitomir (Ukraine)