Izabella (ID: 81590)

Ukraine bride  Izabella 23 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81590
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:March 05, 1994

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Production manager

  • Education:College

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 66 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy Belly dancing, singing and reading. I attended the courses of Belly dancing. It seems to me that Belly dancing is womanly and beautiful. I am keen on reading. I like to read Mark Twain, O. Henry, A. Duma. The list will be too long. Also I can draw rather well, mostly I like to draw beautiful views of nature. And I have another one hobby it is chess. My dad has taught me to play and I must confess I enjoy it very much I like to enjoy sunsets and sunrises, swim in the sea, go for walk. I derive lots of pleasure from communication with friends, family, interesting people. I like to stay at home with a good book as you know.

About me:

I'm wise beyond my age and serious enough for family creation!My family was and always will be on the first place for me because it is the one thing what is the most precious in everyone's life. Are you agree? I have a dream! I wish to live in an environment of true love and friendship, affection and harmony.Because I am a woman , I need it! I want to give my man warmth, comfort and understanding. In short, for the happiness I have almost everything: gay character, intelligence, good looks and interesting hobby, good work. I am an economist by profession , but I am working an administrator in the hotel now. I love my work and respect people ,who work with me. As you know, I'm a dreamer and I have many desires and fantasies that I want to realize!I am very understanding and listening. I am faithful, passion and creative!

Looking For Men Type:

I see my man as an honest person with open face and sincere smile, kind-hearted and passionate. I want him to be my partner in all meaning of this word. I want him to know what he wants from life. It would be great if we had the same views on life and the same interests. Most of all I want him to respect his wife.

Random girls

  • 82854 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87414 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81733 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 79894 Yella Mariupol (Ukraine)