Anjela (ID: 81571)

Ukraine bride  Anjela 50 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81571
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50

  • Date of birth:October 31, 1965

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:1girl-1994

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:49 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in trying, learning, feeling something new, meeting new people, chatting with them and as a result making friends. I like visiting different meetings, I prefer active way of life. And my work requires such life style. My life is movement, I visit many places during my working day. But I adore my home, I am very good hostess and I cook tasty meals. My home is comfortable, light and cozy, clean, with lots of flowers. I do yoga and fitness two times per week. When I am off, I try to spend time in the nature together with my mother, my daughter and friends. Theater and cinema are the places I like to visit. Music is a part of my life. Also I love traveling, mountains, forest, sea, picnics, I like making BBQ. In few words, I prefer active rest.

About me:

My life is quite interesting, and I used to build and achieve everything I plan. I always improve myself, and I am ready for changes in myself, in my life style, to something new. I am open and curious. It is easy to communicate with me and I can always understand, support.You can rely upon me in any life situations, I will never lose my head. I'm a very kindhearted, soft, with complaisant character. Maybe I am a bit old-fashioned, but I believe in traditions. I am sincere, faithful, caring, devoted and I think that I can be perfect wife to my special man. My goal is to meet someone to build life with, to have family with love, romance, trust and respect.

Looking For Men Type:

One of my dreams, and to tell the truth, it is my main dream for now, is to meet my man. My man is reliable, calm, kind and warm person, who can make me feel loved and happy. I can imagine him as caring, romantic and very loving, someone who is able to express his feelings, who wants love and misses tenderness in his life.I will gladly give him these feelings, and hope that the same will come from his side. Relationship is the everyday work for two and we have to know this . I would like to add that I am not afraid of difficulties, learning new things, if I have my beloved man next to me. If he loves traveling, animals, nature and picnics. I think we will find some common hobby for us, we will be two parts in one and we will supplement each other.I will always pay attention to his interests and wishes.

Random girls

  • 86450 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80142 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80456 Katerina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 80901 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)