Vladlena (ID: 81569)

Ukraine bride  Vladlena 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81569
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44

  • Date of birth:October 20, 1972

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2002

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:psychologist

  • Education:incomplete university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

How can I describe my hobbies to you? Well, let's just say that I'm fond of everything that gives relaxation and keeps me happy! Reading and listening to music of my favorite artists relaxes me much, but spending time with my daughter and mom makes me really happy. besides, they adore when I bake duck with apples for them. during summer months I like going to the seaside and swimming in warm water. jogging in the morning and fitness are the way to keep fit and to stay in a cheerful mood all the time

About me:

I hope our further communication will help you to notice that I am romantic soul and moderately sentimental when it's needed. by the way, the circle of my faithful friends will show that I am communicative and friendly woman. I adore being cheerful and making jokes around. Sense of humor helps me in coping with many life situations, a smile will safe the world!I can add that I am purposeful and my main aim is to create coziness and comfort with a nice man

Looking For Men Type:

I do not know you so far, but I hope that in this description you will find traits that display your inner world. It's important for me, because this is what I look for in my man. I guess being sincere and genuine is very required thing for my half. It will say that he has pure heart. The addition of responsible character will be great too! besides, I have always valued mature mind in a man. That is why I hope to share my life with someone who knows what life is and who has stable outlook towards life situations. As you already know it, I am cheerful and positive woman. so, I would like to find the same Mr. Positive who can give me nice smiles! if you are kind, generous, responsive, and caring man, then I would like to know you closer

Random girls

  • 79995 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85193 Anastasiya Dimitrov (Ukraine)
  • 85921 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)