Ekaterina (ID: 81529)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 27 y.o. from Kherson, ID 81529
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:January 31, 1989

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:technologist, economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like domestic animals, because they want to receive your love and I have lots of it to share with. I like to eat something tasty, especially from the eastern cuisine. And it doesn't influence my figure because I go in for sports very actively. Also, I am fond of Feng Shui and keep lots of flowers at home. I arranged them in accordance with Chinese belief to make my apartment nicer and balanced with positive energy. I have various interests and from different spheres-flowers, nature itself, sports, nice things. And all of them I am ready to share with my partner. And surely I want to know your interests. Would you show them to me?

About me:

I am a versatile and interesting girl. Full of energy and desire to experience this world. And I am always ready to surprise my beloved one with new nice, tender and pleasant things. I am tidy and harmonious, always ready to help my partner in any situation. I'm very versatile person, and I adore changes. I try to find and explore myself in everything I do, it may reveal even in experimentation with the colour of my hair. Because I'm searching for the most appropriate one. And trying to do only the things I really need, leave beside unneeded, because there are so many things that just bother people's minds in this world; and at the same time they don't bring anything good into our life. And I don't want to waste my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for serious and reliable man who wants to love and be loved. He is adventurous and optimistic. He is one woman man. He is devoted and faithful.

Random girls

  • 84565 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79764 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 80520 Veronika Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86484 Yuliya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)