Irina (ID: 81524)

Ukraine bride  Irina 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81524
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:July 06, 1986

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2004

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Culture-art

  • Education:College

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 49 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Speaking about hobbies - I'm active person. I like dancing, and as you could see so far, my job is my hobby. I'm always into dancing. I like parties. But my the biggest personal hobby is my cute lovely daughter, and we spend a lot of time together. Being active person, I also like reading a lot, and spend quite much time reading, and beside "Cinderella" books (which I read to my daughter) I also read smart books, and for sure books about love. You will never make me stop thinking about love...

About me:

And now let's talk about me and my little sunshine. It is not easy to talk about myself, but I can speak hours about my daughter. When we together we do so many activities that people have no wonder if it is my daughter or not, we are very much full of energy - we like going to the beach, painting, walking, reading and many other things. And I don't like speaking about myself. I think one cant speak much about himself, cause otherwise this person is either vain or is not interesting in general. So what is the reason to make a monologue here, let's better make a dialog here together with you

Looking For Men Type:

I'm now more experienced person in relations with men, and I see more clear what person I want to be with. First of all you need to realize and be prepared that I have a daughter, and I would want you to love her. What concerns me is that we need to have compatible characters and find compromises when situation requires that. I like to create cozy atmosphere of my home and make it desirable for my family, and I would be very happy if my relative people will appreciate my efforts.

Random girls

  • 78129 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78776 Veronika Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 82327 Sofiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84453 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)