Inna (ID: 81481)

Ukraine bride  Inna 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81481
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:April 16, 1991

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:6

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Home and family are my first priority in life. Travelling and learning - what can be more exciting? Only doing it with my beloved one. I am close to nature, I feel very comfortable in jeans though I can put a very nice dress on, heels as well but I am not a Barbie doll who spends hours in front of the mirror. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty as I like gardening, growing flowers and vegetables and it is so great to eat them later. I am open to new activities, new places, new things, I am easy going and tender, affectionate and loving. I can be a delicate flower but can be a strong woman, that depends on the situation. It is easy for me to compromise and respect other's opinions. I hope I don't sound too perfect now. It is just very hard to write about myself.

About me:

Many consider me to be too serious and thoughtful lady. I am very sincere and warm person. I love life and . I am a woman of action, I do not like to hide my feelings. I am emotional in a good way and I know what I want from life. I believe in love and true feelings, even if it is so hard to find it nowadays. I am a very honest woman, I never cheat or lie. I always do my best to make people around me happy. Life is very unpredictable and I always try to be ready for it's surprises. I like to be spontaneous and I enjoy when life gives me pleasant moments! My motto is to be always positive and to have an optimistic view on the future. I am a true woman - feminine, passionate, caring and tender.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a soulmate. Not for a prince on the white horse, but someone who is able to open his heart for me, become my everything forever. I need a man with high life and family values. I am dreaming of love and passion and I hope to find a man who's dreams are similar. I am waiting for a man who will become my strong wall. I hope to find my happiness here.

Random girls

  • 86077 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84037 Ruslana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86369 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83869 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)