Rita (ID: 81447)

Ukraine bride  Rita 20 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81447
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:September 18, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Medical Doctor

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 57 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile person. I have many different interests and hobbies. I work as a doctor, so I'm fond of reading various scientific literatures, to improve my knowledge and skills. I also love reading romance books, they feel so good, true love conquers all and I think it should be in real life too. I want to find my true love. Besides reading, I enjoy cycling and various other sports. I like to play tennis and golf. I also love travelling! I have a dream - I want to see the whole world! So far, alas, it did not work to do so, but I'm pretty young, so I vowed - all will be. I have one tattoo on my leg. This is deer. I love animals, so stuffed myself this tattoo. Actually, I wanted to fill a tattoo in the form of my dog - a pug Nancy, but I thought that later, when my good Nancy will not be with me, my tattoo will always remind me of it, so I changed my mind and stuffed a royal deer. I like to evolve and improve.

About me:

God did not deprive me of the natural beauty, harmony and charm. But other than that I am a good, kind and warm-hearted person. I am thin nature - sensual and vulnerable. I always try to help those who need help, and when it is possible. I live with feelings and always try to create beauty around me; I try to create a mood in every way possible. I like holidays and fun, I like to travel, art, and sport. I dream of a loving happy family. I put my soul into everything I do.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a self-confident man with a good heart and kind soul. I don't care about age, appearance and, for me the main thing is his attitude to me. I need care and protection. Want to know that he will always be there in difficult times, support me and will not betray me. In my heart there's a fire and I want to find my man. I am sociable and smart enough, so I need a man who will become for me an interesting conversationalist. I love to travel, so looking for someone who is ready to open new worlds for me.

Random girls

  • 76572 Dar'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 76208 Valentina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81896 Elena Makeevka (Ukraine)
  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)