Anna (ID: 81370)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81370
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:December 12, 1993

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:grey

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:Student

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:21 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are little life pleasures, and not only. I love riding bike, skies, skates and so on. I love movement and it doesn't matter what I am riding. I've tried segway recently and enjoyed it a lot! I also would like to try diving, climbing mountains and so on. I love reading books, especially science fiction ones, Heinlein - like. They help me to take a look on our reality under different angle. Sometimes I read books about popular movies, that about to be filmed, like Martian, Hunger Games, Maze runner and so on. I can't say that last two were the best books I've ever read, but I like the feeling of superiority, that gives me knowledge and understanding what is going to happen next. But the Martian was something. Might be because I like contrasts. Yeah, I love contrasts, as well as contrasts based humor and comedies. I love spending time outside, meet with friends and so on. Simple life's pleasures, as they are.

About me:

Well, I am Ukrainian girl, with good education, trying to make situation surrounding be better. I like thinking of the future I would like to see for my future family and myself. I am really multilateral by nature, I am not sticking to one way of behavior, or single idea. I am open minded and honest, sincere and straight, romantic and realistic. I am interested literally in everything from outer space to medicine. However I can not find time for everything. I like to be different, and have a good sense of humor. I am trying to be optimistic, even if I will have not to think of things disappointing me. I am talented in understanding people, but I think that there are no people unable to surprise you. There are no simple people. And I like this idea really much. I would like to find out more - that makes me feel I will not miss my opportunities.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, relationships are ideal when people in them are doing things, that satisfy each other not because they have to, but because they want to. It's not too hard to contribute into the relations but it's got to be mutual. I mean everyone should contribute something. What is more - it is important to share the idea of simple things to be happy about. We should live in one world, not two separate worlds. Of course there will be things not for sharing, personal, but there should be minimum of such things in a life of a family, or couple. I think that being faithful is a keystone for my ideal relations. Basically, there are a lot of combinations of qualities that ideal relationship could have. There are no simple things in this area, no formula to count chances - just life as it is. I am the true believer in theory that people can make their fate by themselves. Are you ready to begin?

Random girls

  • 85783 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85872 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 84009 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79338 Galina Zhitomir (Ukraine)