Oksana (ID: 81359)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 24 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81359
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:April 23, 1992

  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:masseur

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling, sports, having a good time and many other things! I am also interested in books and movies and I am interested in being happy about this life!

About me:

I am not going to say something to impress you. I am just me. Sometimes too romantic and dreamy. Sometimes too serious and concerned about things. My biggest dream is to find the love of my life. I guess, I really am too romantic, but I believe when two hearts meet, they will be together. I realise that life is not a bed of roses, but anything is possible when two people want it.

Looking For Men Type:

Someone loyal and loving. Someone trustworthy. Someone I can ask for an advice. Someone who will accept me for what I am. My best friend, someone I can trust, someone I can tell everything to.

Random girls

  • 85786 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85764 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85438 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84398 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)