Natal'ya (ID: 81313)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81313
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:October 18, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 56 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests and I can describe myself as a creative person. I have started to study painting recently and I enjoy it a lot! I like going to the cinema, I even can say that I am a cinemagoer. On the weekends I prefer outdoor activities like playing golf, riding horses, walking somewhere in the wood, going to the beach, etc. I like to be active but sometimes it is so wonderful just to lie with my loving man somewhere on the shore, watching the stars, talking and dreaming. I hope to have and share many interests with my loving man who I believe I will find here!

About me:

I am a person who is always smiling. I am an out-going woman who likes to laugh a lot because I believe that laugh makes our life much longer and happier. I am very romantic lady and I expect my man to be romantic and sensitive too. I want just to love and to be loved. Me heart is full of love and You might be the one who will conquer my heart. I think trust and honesty are one of the most important things in strong relationships. I want to have family, big family where everyone loves, supports and values each other! I believe in destiny and fate, and I believe that there is somewhere, on the Earth or even in the Galaxy, my soul mate. So I hope to find my second half some day or maybe my second half will find me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is open for serious relationships, honest and worth trust! I am a woman who wants to be next to a sensitive and kind man, who knows how to treat women and ready to be a 'strong wall' for her. I don't mind my man to be much older as I want my man to be wize and mature.

Random girls

  • 86107 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85629 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85767 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 85364 Ioanna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)