Karina (ID: 81274)

Ukraine bride  Karina 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81274
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:June 20, 1991

  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Psychologist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore dancing, and I am going in for ballroom dances by myself! Great dancers and talented choreographers inspire me very much! Our group gives concerts on the stage of theatres every 3-5 months and we take part in performances! The last number I prepared was rumba. It was a solo. Also I am a music lover and I go through life with music. I mean when I have time, I sing, dance, and I listen to music even in transport. In my spare time I read books, which are interesting for me, I write little poems, but I do it very seldom. Also I like to draw. I like singing, figure skating, synchronized swimming, tennis and gymnastics. I have just started to learn Turkish. I hope I didn't forget anything!

About me:

I am cheerful, sociable, joyful, and I am an activist in many things! I love sweets, but unfortunately, they spoil figure, that is why I try not to eat them too much. I like to travel, but unfortunately, I didn't visit many places, which are waiting for me. For you to understand me better, I will tell you my favorite quotation. "If you want something, the whole Universe will be helping you to make your wish come true!" All the rest - during our communication!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man, who will be pleasant, joyful, easy-going, attentive and kind! I feel comfortable with man, who has his own opinion in life, decisive and established personality. It is the person, with whom I will be able to talk and to be silent, and both of these things will be pleasant! I want us to spend time in different ways, to have fun and to have interesting conversations! I need the person, who will support me with his words and actions! Someone, who will raise my mood, with whom I will feel coziness and safety. I need someone, who will appreciate my love and care. I am a very family-oriented person, so I need the same.

Random girls

  • 66364 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86191 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85607 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79394 Olesya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)